VWA Blog

Introducing our new Committee

22 Dec 2021 News

At this year’s AGM, the new volunteer committee for the Victorian Woodworker’s Association was formed for the upcoming year.

President: Stephen Ziguras

Vice President: Adam Markowitz

Secretary: Pip Haydon

Treasurer: Robert Allan

General Committee Members: Stephen Farquhar, Gregory Allan, Vivienne Wong, Lana Kagan, Michael Crozier, Jerome Wielens, Raven Mahon, Alexsandra Pontonio, Andrew Potocnik, Isabel Avendano Hazbun, John Foster, Chris James

Contact Us

Victorian Woodworkers Association (VWA)
Postal Address

42 Courtney St,
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
03 5776 2178

VWA Wood Design Centre and Workshop

5 Tyrone St,
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
View map



You can also get in contact using the form and we will make sure your message gets to the right person.

Contact form